Warning: Declaration of Walker_Category_Div::start_lvl(&$output, $depth, $args) should be compatible with Walker::start_lvl(&$output, $depth = 0, $args = Array) in /homepages/18/d436782016/htdocs/yaxleyhistory/wp-content/plugins/assign-categories/assign_categories.php on line 53

Warning: Declaration of Walker_Category_Div::end_lvl(&$output, $depth, $args) should be compatible with Walker::end_lvl(&$output, $depth = 0, $args = Array) in /homepages/18/d436782016/htdocs/yaxleyhistory/wp-content/plugins/assign-categories/assign_categories.php on line 53

Warning: Declaration of Walker_Category_Div::start_el(&$output, $category, $depth, $args) should be compatible with Walker::start_el(&$output, $object, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $current_object_id = 0) in /homepages/18/d436782016/htdocs/yaxleyhistory/wp-content/plugins/assign-categories/assign_categories.php on line 53

Warning: Declaration of Walker_Category_Div::end_el(&$output, $category, $depth, $args) should be compatible with Walker::end_el(&$output, $object, $depth = 0, $args = Array) in /homepages/18/d436782016/htdocs/yaxleyhistory/wp-content/plugins/assign-categories/assign_categories.php on line 53
Yaxley History http://www.yaxleyhistory.org A history of Yaxley in Cambridgeshire Sat, 24 Sep 2016 17:15:10 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.7 The Domesday Book http://www.yaxleyhistory.org/people/the-domesday-book/ http://www.yaxleyhistory.org/people/the-domesday-book/#respond Mon, 15 Sep 2014 08:56:07 +0000 http://www.yaxleyhistory.org/?p=3277 http://www.yaxleyhistory.org/people/the-domesday-book/feed/ 0 James A Gooding Image Gallery http://www.yaxleyhistory.org/media/james-a-gooding-image-gallery/ http://www.yaxleyhistory.org/media/james-a-gooding-image-gallery/#comments Sun, 14 Sep 2014 08:36:38 +0000 http://www.yaxleyhistory.org/?p=3227 http://www.yaxleyhistory.org/media/james-a-gooding-image-gallery/feed/ 2 Advertising Ephemera http://www.yaxleyhistory.org/media/advertising-ephemera/ http://www.yaxleyhistory.org/media/advertising-ephemera/#respond Fri, 11 Jul 2014 07:16:50 +0000 http://www.yaxleyhistory.org/?p=3213 http://www.yaxleyhistory.org/media/advertising-ephemera/feed/ 0 timeline http://www.yaxleyhistory.org/uncategorized/timeline/ http://www.yaxleyhistory.org/uncategorized/timeline/#respond Thu, 03 Jul 2014 19:24:03 +0000 http://www.yaxleyhistory.org/?p=3138 http://www.yaxleyhistory.org/uncategorized/timeline/feed/ 0 Farr Family http://www.yaxleyhistory.org/people/families/farr-family/ http://www.yaxleyhistory.org/people/families/farr-family/#respond Wed, 02 Jul 2014 09:53:53 +0000 http://yaxleyhistory.org/?p=3093 http://www.yaxleyhistory.org/people/families/farr-family/feed/ 0 Restoration & Preservation http://www.yaxleyhistory.org/news/restoration-and-preservation/ http://www.yaxleyhistory.org/news/restoration-and-preservation/#comments Wed, 02 Jul 2014 09:38:47 +0000 http://yaxleyhistory.org/?p=3089 http://www.yaxleyhistory.org/news/restoration-and-preservation/feed/ 1 Yaxley Gala http://www.yaxleyhistory.org/sports-and-leisure/events/yaxley-gala/ http://www.yaxleyhistory.org/sports-and-leisure/events/yaxley-gala/#respond Sun, 29 Jun 2014 17:07:13 +0000 http://yaxleyhistory.org/?p=2978 http://www.yaxleyhistory.org/sports-and-leisure/events/yaxley-gala/feed/ 0 Saving the Manorial Records http://www.yaxleyhistory.org/news/saving-the-manorial-records/ http://www.yaxleyhistory.org/news/saving-the-manorial-records/#respond Sun, 29 Jun 2014 16:35:32 +0000 http://yaxleyhistory.org/?p=2970 http://www.yaxleyhistory.org/news/saving-the-manorial-records/feed/ 0 Map showing Whittlesea Mere 1648 http://www.yaxleyhistory.org/maps-2/map-showing-whittlesea-mere-1648/ http://www.yaxleyhistory.org/maps-2/map-showing-whittlesea-mere-1648/#respond Sun, 29 Jun 2014 14:15:48 +0000 http://yaxleyhistory.org/?p=2853 http://www.yaxleyhistory.org/maps-2/map-showing-whittlesea-mere-1648/feed/ 0 Whittlesea Mere http://www.yaxleyhistory.org/maps-2/whittlesea-mere-2/ http://www.yaxleyhistory.org/maps-2/whittlesea-mere-2/#respond Sun, 29 Jun 2014 14:08:35 +0000 http://yaxleyhistory.org/?p=2842 http://www.yaxleyhistory.org/maps-2/whittlesea-mere-2/feed/ 0